logo
Acts of the Apostles

Acts of the Apostles

Jun 2018 - Feb 2019

Sunday sermon series through the book of Acts.

Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Acts 5:12-42
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Acts 5:1-11
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Acts 4:23-37
Duration: 48 mins 3 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Acts 4:1-22
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:12-26
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the series through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:1-11
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the series through the book of Acts
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:37-41
Duration: 56 mins 27 secs
Pastor Dave's Continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 54 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:12-26
Duration: 46 mins 11 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Pastor Dave's first study in the series through the book of Acts.