logo
Miscellaneous Teachings

Miscellaneous Teachings

Dec 2012 - Aug 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Mark 10:17-31
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Duration: 19 mins 54 secs
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 5 secs
Wed, May 31, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 11 secs
Easter 2017
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
Palm Sunday 2017 with Pastor Dave.
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 10:38-42
Duration: 27 mins 38 secs
Communion study with Pastor James.
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:1-37
Duration: 51 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 54 secs
Special message for New Year's Day 2017