logo
The Book of Joshua

The Book of Joshua

Mar 2016 - Aug 2016

Wednesday Night Survey of the book of Joshua.

Sermons in this series
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Joshua.
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
Pastor Dave's Continuation through the book of Joshua
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Duration: 56 mins 10 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Joshua.
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
Duration: 51 mins 40 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Joshua.
Wed, Jul 13, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the survey through the book of Joshua.
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation though the book of Joshua.
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 4 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation though the book of Joshua.
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 6 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation though the book of Joshua.
Wed, May 04, 2016
Passage: Joshua 9:1-24
Duration: 42 mins 52 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Joshua.
Wed, Apr 27, 2016
Passage: Joshua 8:1-35
Duration: 53 mins 52 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation though the book of Joshua.