logo
The Book of Romans

The Book of Romans

Sep 2016 - Apr 2017

Pastor Dave's Midweek verse by verse teaching through the book of Romans.

Sermons in this series
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Passage: Romans 7:1-25
Duration: 50 mins 22 secs
Pastor Dave's teaching through the book of Romans.
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the study through Romans.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Passage: Romans 6:1-14
Duration: 49 mins 1 sec
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Duration: 56 mins 55 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Passage: Romans 5:1-11
Duration: 53 mins 31 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through Romans.
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Passage: Romans 4:1-25
Duration: 58 mins 14 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 49 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation thought the book of Romans.
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Passage: Romans 3:1-20
Duration: 59 mins 32 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation thought the book of Romans.
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Duration: 53 mins 38 secs
Pastor Dave's Continuation through Romans.
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
Passage: Romans 2:1-16
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.