logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: Acts 13:12-13
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs
Pastor Dave'c continuation through the series in the book of Acts.
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 38 secs
Growth Series 2019 Session #1 Salvation with Pastor Dave.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: Acts 12:1-25
Duration: 49 mins 41 secs
The continuation of the series through the book of Acts with Pastor Dave.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: Acts 11:19-30
Duration: 50 mins 1 sec
The continuation of the series through the book of Acts with Pastor Dave. This study closes with a vision for 2019 from PastorDave as well.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:1-21
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 43 mins 35 secs
The Final installment of the 2018 Advent series entitled Real Christmas.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:1-21
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 47 mins
Week three of our Advent series for 2018.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Our second study in the Advent series this year.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Series: Advent 2018
Duration: 43 mins 55 secs
Real Christmas Advent series for 2018. First Sunday of Advent - Real Hope
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Passage: Acts 11:1-18
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Acts.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Acts 10:21-48
Duration: 44 mins 46 secs
Pastor Dave’s continuation through the book of Acts.