logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:26-40
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series in the book of Acts.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Acts 8:5-25
Duration: 49 mins 31 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series in the book of Acts
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: Acts 7:54-8:4
Duration: 46 mins 18 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series in Acts
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Acts 7:17-53
Duration: 46 mins 3 secs
The Continuation of Pastor Dave's series in the book of Acts.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Acts 7:1-16
Duration: 41 mins 18 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series in the book of Acts.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Acts 6:12-15
Duration: 51 mins 39 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: Acts 5:12-42
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: Acts 5:1-11
Duration: 44 mins 20 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Passage: Acts 4:23-37
Duration: 48 mins 3 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: Acts 4:1-22
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series on the book of Acts.