logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:12-26
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the series through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Acts 3:1-11
Duration: 46 mins 4 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the series through the book of Acts
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:37-41
Duration: 56 mins 27 secs
Pastor Dave's Continuation through the series on the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 54 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:12-26
Duration: 46 mins 11 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Pastor Dave's first study in the series through the book of Acts.
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 44 mins 38 secs
Pastor Dave's conclusion of the series through the Book of Nehemiah.
Sun, May 27, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 45 mins 1 sec
Pastor Dave's continuation through the Book of Nehemiah
Sun, May 20, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 46 mins 29 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation thorough the book of Nehemiah
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: Nehemiah
Duration: 51 mins 46 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Nehemiah