logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 44 secs
The 2nd study in the 9 part series entitled "Joy No Matter What" A study through Philippians, with Pastor Dave.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 4 secs
Conclusion of the 12 week study through Ephesians entitled The Family Dynamic.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 56 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the Family Dynamic series in the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 57 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the Family Dynamic series in Ephesians.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 38 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through The Family Dynamic series in the book of Ephesians.
Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Duration: 58 mins 58 secs
Second installment in the two part teaching on the book of Jonah, by Pastor Dave.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 15 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series entitled the Family Dynamic, a study in the book of Ephesians.
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 33 secs
The first installment of a two part teaching on Jonah by Pastor Dave.