logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 38 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the series entitled the Family Dynamic, a study in the book of Ephesians.
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: Ephesians
Duration: 51 mins 13 secs
Wed, May 24, 2017
Passage: Ruth 4:1-22
Duration: 59 mins 3 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Ruth.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 44 mins 53 secs
Wed, May 17, 2017
Passage: Ruth 3:1-18
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 30 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Ruth.
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 33 secs
The fourth installment in The Family Dynamic series of studies through Ephesians.
Wed, May 10, 2017
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 35 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Ruth.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
The continuation of the Family Dynamic series through the book of Ephesians.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 52 secs
Installment #2 of the Family Dynamic Series through the book of Ephesians.
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Passage: Ruth 1:1-22
Duration: 50 mins 34 secs
Pastor Dave's initial study in the book of Ruth.