logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 40 secs
Palm Sunday 2017 with Pastor Dave.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 59 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Duration: 55 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 21 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation thorough the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 40 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 48 mins 32 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Duration: 45 mins 29 secs
Pastor Dave's Continuation through the book of Romans.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Mar 08, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 18 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 25 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.