logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 41 mins 56 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the book of Isaiah
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 5 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the book of Romans.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 40 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Duration: 49 mins
Pastor Dave's continuation of Romans.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 20 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Passage: Romans 9:1-33
Duration: 51 mins 42 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 38 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 24 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 30 secs
Pastor Dave's Midweek study through the book of Romans.
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 11 secs
Pastor Dave's teaching through the book of Isaiah.