logo
David Anderson

David Anderson

Role: Teaching Pastor / Elder
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Acts 4:1-37
Duration: 51 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 54 secs
Special message for New Year's Day 2017
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:1-14
Duration: 26 mins 27 secs
Special message for Christmas 2016.
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
The final installment o the Advent series for 2016
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation of the study through Romans.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Advent week 3 study in Hebrews 12:18-29.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 53 secs
Study for the second week of Advent 2016.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Passage: Romans 6:1-14
Duration: 49 mins 1 sec
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Romans.
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Our First Sunday of Advent text in Matthew 25:1-13
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 46 mins 57 secs
Pastor Dave's continuation through the book of Isaiah.