logo

Get Plugged In

Select a Ministry category below.

Weekly Bible Readings

Weekly Bible Readings

If you are following along with Pastor Dave for your through the Bible reading plan here are this week's passages: 

Monday,September 23: Proverbs 14–15, 2 Corinthians 7:2–8:15
Tuesday, September 24: Proverbs 16–18,2 Corinthians 8:16-9:15
Wednesday, September 25: Proverbs 19–21,2 Corinthians 10:1-11:4
Thursday, September 26: Proverbs 22–23, 2 Corinthians 11:5–33
Friday, September 27: Proverbs 24–26, 2 Corinthians 12–13
Saturday, September 28: Proverbs 27–29, Galatians 1:1–17

Sunday, September 29: Gather together with other believers to worship the King.

Have a blessed week on the Lord!

Continue reading
4291 Hits
0 Comments

Bible Reading Plan for the Week of September 16

Bible Reading Plan for the Week of September 16
If you are following along with Pastor Dave for your through the Bible reading plan here are this weeks passages:
 
Monday - September 16-Psalms 146–150, 1 Corinthians 15:50–16:24
Tuesday - September 17-Proverbs 1–3, 2 Corinthians 1:1–14
Wednesday - September 18-Proverbs 4:1-6:19, 2 Corinthians 1:15–2:17
Thursday -  September 19-Proverbs 6:20–8:36, 2 Corinthians 3:1–4:6
Friday -  September 20-Proverbs 9–11, 2 Corinthians 4:7–5:21
Saturday - September 21-Proverbs 12–13, 2 Corinthians 6:1–7:1
Sunday - September 22-Gather together with other believers to worship the King.
 
Have a blessed week on the Lord!
Continue reading
4125 Hits
0 Comments

Bible Reading Plan Week of September 9

Bible Reading Plan Week of September 9

If you are following along with Pastor Dave for your through the Bible reading plan here are this weeks passages:

Monday Sep 9: Psalm 119:1-88, 1 Corinthians 11:2-34
Tuesday  Sep 10: Psalm 119:89-176, 1 Corinthians 12
Wednesday Sep 11: Psalm 120-127, 1 Corinthians 13:1-14:19
Thursday Sep 12: Psalm 128-135, 1 Corinthians 14:20-40
Friday Sep 13: Psalm 136-139, 1 Corinthians 15:1-28
Saturday Sep 14: Psalm 140-145, 1 Corinthians 15:29-49
Sunday Sep 15: Gather together with other believers to worship the King.

Have a blessed week on the Lord!

Continue reading
3899 Hits
0 Comments

Bible Reading Plan for the week of September 2nd

Bible Reading Plan for the week of September 2nd

If you are following along with Pastor Dave for your through the Bible reading plan here are this weeks passages:

Monday Sep 2: Psalm 97-102, 1 Corinthians 5:1-6:11
Tuesday  Sep 3: Psalm 103-104, 1 Corinthians 6:12-7:16
Wednesday Sep 4: Psalm 105-106, 1 Corinthians 7:17-40
Thursday Sep 5: Psalm 107-109, 1 Corinthians 8:1-9:18
Friday Sep 6: Psalm 110-115, 1 Corinthians 9:19-10:13
Saturday Sep 7: Psalm 116-118, 1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1
Sunday Sep 8: Gather together with other believers to worship the King.

Have a blessed week in the Lord!

Continue reading
3833 Hits
0 Comments

Bible Reading Plan for The Week of August 26th

Bible Reading Plan for The Week of August 26th

If you are following along with Pastor Dave for your through the Bible reading plan here are this weeks passages:

Monday Aug 26: Psalm 74-77, Romans 14:14-15:21
Tuesday  Aug 27: Psalm 78, Romans 15:22-33
Wednesday Aug 28: Psalm 79-83, Romans 16
Thursday Aug 29: Psalm 84-88, 1 Corinthians 1
Friday Aug 30: Psalm 89-90, 1 Corinthians 2:1-3:17
Saturday Aug 31: Psalm 91-96, 1 Corinthians 3:18-4:21
Sunday Sep 1: Gather together with other believers to worship the King.

Have a blessed week on the Lord!

Continue reading
3696 Hits
0 Comments